Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

WKEF: Wright State receives almost $720K in Choose Ohio First scholarship funds for STEM students


WKEF 1/20/2023

Visit https://www.wright.edu/news and https://www.wright.edu/youtube to view more stories about Wright State University students, employees and alumni. A Carnegie-classified research university, Wright State’s main campus is 12 miles northeast of downtown Dayton, Ohio, near the historic landmarks where the Wright brothers taught the world to fly. The university operates a branch campus, Wright State University–Lake Campus, on the shores of Grand Lake St. Marys in Celina, Ohio. Wright State serves nearly 14,000 students and offers nearly 300 undergraduate, graduate, doctoral, and professional degree programs through eight colleges and three schools, including Professional Psychology and the Boonshoft School of Medicine. For more information, please visit:www.wright.edu.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.