Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Quiner Sisters Travel to Ohio for their Grandparents 50th Anniversary and Film a Commercial!

0



The Quiner Sisters take a road trip to Ohio to celebrate their Granparents’ 50th Anniversary, take Michelle’s contemporary class, and film a commercial! As always, bloopers are included! Hope you enjoy it!

To see our favorite dance products, please check out our store:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/rachelquiner

Please subscribe and follow us on Instagram:
Rachel Quiner: https://instagram.com/rachelquiner/
Caroline Quiner: https://instagram.com/caroline_quiner/
Michelle Quiner: https://instagram.com/michellequiner/
Savannah Quiner: https://instagram.com/savannahquiner/
Elliana Quiner: https://instagram.com/ellianaquiner/
Jillian Quiner: https://instagram.com/jillianquiner/
Quiner Sisters: https://instagram.com/quiner_sisters/

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.